. . . .

Officers

PRESIDENT
Kirupa Pushparaj
Square
kirupa@squareup.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Mark O'Boyle
Patterson & Sheridan LLP
moboyle@pattersonsheridan.com

SECRETARY
Gina M. Steele
Law Office of Gina M. Steele
gsteele@steele-ip.com

TREASURER
Carlos Rosario
Novak Druce Bove Connolly + Quigg LLP
carlos.rosario@novakdruce.com


PROGRAM CHAIR
TJ Bansal
tjbansal@gmail.com

PROGRAM COMMITTEE
Aaron Capron
Finnegan Henderson Farabow Garrett & Dunner LLP
aaron.capron@finnegan.com

Andy Schwab
DLA Piper LLP (US)
andrew.schwaab@dlapiper.com


PAST PRESIDENTS
David Tsai
Perkins Coie LLP
dtsai@perkinscoie.com

David Aston
Peters Verny LLP
djaston@petersverny.com

Anthony Diepenbrock
IPxLaw LLC
adiepenbrock@ipxlaw.com

SVIPLA PAST PRESIDENTS

1972 – 1973    Hubert E. Dubb
1973 – 1974    Edward W. Brown
1974 – 1975    Thomas E. Schatzel
1975 – 1976    C. Michael Zimmerman
1976 – 1977    Thomas S. MacDonald
1977 – 1978    Edward H. Maker II
1978 – 1979    Henry E. Otto, Jr.
1979 – 1980    Michael L. Harrison
1980 – 1981    Henry K. Woodward
1981 – 1982    Warren M. Becker
1982 – 1983    John C. Yakes
1983 – 1984    David N. Slone
1984 – 1985    Willis E. Higgins
1985 – 1986    Kenneth R. Allen
1986 – 1987    Peter J. Sgarbossa
1987 – 1988    Kate H. Murashige
1988 – 1989    Edith A. Rice
1989 – 1990    William H. Benz, Michael A. Glenn
1999 – 1991    Thomas J. McNaughton
1991 – 1992    Gary S. Williams
1992 – 1993    Jacques M. Dulin
1993 – 1994    Theodore J. Leitereg
1994 – 1995    Libby Feix Murphy
1995 – 1996    Stephen C. Durant
1996 – 1997    Robert O. Guillot
1997 – 1998    Gladys H. Monroy
1998 – 1999    Robert P. Sabath
1999 – 2000    Joseph A. Sawyer, Jr.
2000 – 2001    David H. Jaffer
2001 – 2002    Deborah A. Shetka
2002 – 2003    Paul L. Hickman
2003 – 2004    Stephen G. Sullivan
2004 – 2005    Robert O. Guillot
2005 – 2006    Brian Coleman
2006 – 2007    Marcel Bingham
2007 – 2008    Sean Fitzgerald
2008 – 2009    Glenn von Tersch
2009 – 2010    Steven J. Cahill
2010 – 2011    Anthony Diepenbrock
2011 – 2012    David Aston
2012 – 2013    David Tsai

 
 

Silicon Valley Intellectual Property Law Association

© 2012 Silicon Valley Intellectual Property Law Association • All rights reserved
Designed by The ARRC™

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software